Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Ron Shepard Performs Songs Of Conway Twitty


Price: $13.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Ron Shepard has always performed a couple of Conway's songs in his show, but recently was ask to do an entire show in honor of Conway. Shortly after the show he was ask to record an entire album of Conway songs. So here it is, Ron's only hope is that he did Conway justice. According to his fans they think it's his best album yet. We hope you love it too.


  1. Hello Darlin
  2. You've Never Been This Far Before
  3. Linda on My Mind
  4. Don't Take It Away
  5. Tight Fittin Jeans
  6. Slow Hand
  7. The Clown
  8. I'd Just Love to Lay You Down
  9. The Rose
  10. I May Never Get to Heaven
  11. It's Only Make Believe
  12. I Don't Know a Thing About Love

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000605872

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: