Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc



Price: $14.99

Available in stores:

Warehouse2 - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


The Flashubes, the great lost power pop band of the late 70's is back together with the aptly titled 'Brilliant'


  1. Do Anything You Wanna Do
  2. Natalie
  3. Pathetic
  4. When We Close Our Eyes
  5. You Got My Promise
  6. Stalk
  7. Catherine
  8. Five Personalities
  9. You're Not Grounded
  10. I'm A Mystery
  11. Bad Dream
  12. Make Something Happen
  13. Nothing Really Matters When You're Young
  14. She's Not the Girl
  15. Muscle Beach
  16. I Won't Wait Another Night
  17. I Wanna Stay All Nite
  18. Walking Through the Park
  19. My Little Angel
  20. Fourth of July
  21. Got No Mind

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000567803

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: