Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Acoustic Dream

Acoustic Dream

Price: $13.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


San Antonio based guitarist Jesse Garza takes you on a journey of rich and passionate acoustic guitar. The music take's you to a massage of soothing notes and beautiful harmony. Be enriched and listen to Jesse Garza's Acoustic Dream!


  1. Du Vieux Marché
  2. Lagrimas Azules
  3. Calles De Oro
  4. Amada
  5. Grandma's Song
  6. A Road Less Traveled
  7. Heaven's Mystery
  8. Para Tus Ojos
  9. Gypsy Java
  10. Villa De La Cruz
  11. Rubia
  12. Spanish Blues
  13. Esa Guera
  14. Green Eyes

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000478388

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: