Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Magik 04: A New Adventure (UK)


Price: $25.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


1:1 - Feel Me<br/>1:2 - Northern Spirit<br/>1:3 - Everlast<br/>1:4 - Easter Islanf [Cygnus X Mix]<br/>1:5 - Aira Force [Main Mix]<br/>1:6 - Synthetica [Extended Mix]<br/>1:7 - Scatterbomb [String Mix]<br/>1:8 - Your Own Reality [Tracid Mix]<br/>1:9 - We Came<br/>1:10 - Trommelmaschine<br/>1:11 - Sparkles<br/>1:12 - Communication<br/>1:13 - We Ran at Dawn<br/>1:14 - Exceptionally Beautiful<br/>1:15 - I Feel My [Extended Instrumental][Instrumental]<br/>1:16 - Pulsar [Picotto Tea Mix]<br/>


  1. Feel Me
  2. Northern Spirit
  3. Everlast
  4. Easter Islanf [Cygnus X Mix]
  5. Aira Force [Main Mix]
  6. Synthetica [Extended Mix]
  7. Scatterbomb [String Mix]
  8. Your Own Reality [Tracid Mix]
  9. We Came
  10. Trommelmaschine
  11. Sparkles
  12. Communication
  13. We Ran at Dawn
  14. Exceptionally Beautiful
  15. I Feel My [Extended Instrumental][Instrumental]
  16. Pulsar [Picotto Tea Mix]

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000454834

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: