Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Pickin On Lynyrd Skynyrd / Various

Pickin On Lynyrd Skynyrd / Various

Price: $13.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


1:1 - That Smell<br/>1:2 - Saturday Night Special<br/>1:3 - Sweet Home Alabama<br/>1:4 - I Know A Little<br/>1:5 - You Got That Right<br/>1:6 - Don't Ask Me No Questions<br/>1:7 - Tuesday's Gone<br/>1:8 - Call Me The Breeze<br/>1:9 - What's Your Name<br/>1:10 - The Needle And The Spoon<br/>1:11 - Gimme Three Steps<br/>1:12 - Free Bird<br/>


  1. That Smell
  2. Saturday Night Special
  3. Sweet Home Alabama
  4. I Know A Little
  5. You Got That Right
  6. Don't Ask Me No Questions
  7. Tuesday's Gone
  8. Call Me The Breeze
  9. What's Your Name
  10. The Needle And The Spoon
  11. Gimme Three Steps
  12. Free Bird

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000434437

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: