Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

History Of Rock

Kid Rock

Price: $12.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


This specially assembled compilation, made up of dramatically reworked tracks from the artists the Polyfuze Method and Early Mornin' Stoned Pimp albums - along with a previously unreleased, rafter-rattling recording "American Bad Ass" - is sure to be a monster! from his kick-ass archives comes such gems as "E.M.S.P." "Paid," "Ya Keep On" "3 Sheets to the Wind" and more.


  1. Intro
  2. American Bad Ass
  3. Prodigal Son
  4. Paid
  5. Early Mornin' Pimp - (featuring Joe C./Tino)
  6. Dark & Grey
  7. 3 Sheets To The Wind (What's My Name)
  8. Abortion
  9. I Wanna Go Back
  10. Ya' Keep On
  11. F*#k That
  12. F*#k You Blind
  13. Born 2 Be A Hick
  14. My Oedipus Complex - (featuring Twisted Brown Trucker)

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000429043

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: