Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc



Price: $14.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Sirenz is a creative fusion of four powerful voices based in Santa Cruz, CA. Heather Houston, Samantha Keller, Molly Hartwell, and Amber Mendez will ignite your spirit with their enchanting harmonies, funky vocal percussion and soul stirring lyrics. Their vision as artists is to bring people together, inspiring a movement in heart and conciousness. Their songs speak to the human condition, issues of our time, and evoke dreaming into the future as an act of creation. All sounds on this album were created by the human voice. We would especially like to thank Robert Weber, for spending so much time on this project, recording and mixing our sounds on the beautiful island of Bali. You can reach him at We would also like to thank Ivo Sedlecek, for mastering our album, Yvette Contois for graphic design, Kyer Wiltshire for photography, and ALL the incredible support, love, and good times shared with us by our amazing community of friends and family... yes. We hope you enjoy!

Disk 1

  1. Espiritu
  2. Love Yourself
  3. Temple
  4. Saraswati
  5. Go Singing
  6. Hold on to Your Vision
  7. Ana Tumba
  8. Lumin Solare
  9. Om Gate
  10. Ever So Lonely
  11. Nani
  12. Shto Mi E Milo
  13. Mahk Jchi

Disk 2

  1. Sirenz Audio CD

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000428530

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: