Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Nothing Lasts He Sang Only The Earth & Mountains

Brave Captain

Price: $14.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Brave Captain is martin Carr (Ex-Boo Radleys leader/songwriter). Away from the bittersweet pop tunage of the Boo Radleys, his new project is more ethereal, picking up on the soft psychedelia of it's predecessor, last year's "The Fingertip Saint Sessions Vol. 1," and coloring it with pure Bacharach pop.


  1. The Monk Jumps Over the Wall
  2. The Tragic Story
  3. Tell Her You Want Her
  4. Big Red Control Machine
  5. Where Is My Head
  6. Raining Stones
  7. Assembly of the Unrepresented
  8. Reuben
  9. Ein Hoff Le
  10. Hermit Vs. The World
  11. Third Unattended Bag on the Right
  12. Go With Yourself

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000427510

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: