Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Idina: Live


Price: $23.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Two CD set. In 2017, Idina?s world tour visited nearly 50 cities playing to sold out houses and to audiences of literally all ages. This album, recorded in Las Vegas on the final leg of the tour, captures her power as a live performer as well as the special relationship she has with her fans. A demographic-defying fanbase, they sing along and laugh along with her joy-filled performances. From ?Seasons Of Love? to ?Defying Gravity? and ?Let It Go?, this record is a greatest hits sung live. From the unexepected mash-up of ?Dear Prudence/Do You Want To Build A Snowman? to her rock medley of ?Cake/Black Dog?, it?s a showcase for her vocal versatility. Idina?s studio recording of ?Bridge Over Troubled Water?, a stripped down, piano and vocal version, is also included as a bonus track.

Disk 1

  1. Bridge Over Troubled Water (Live)
  2. Cake / Black Dog (Live)
  3. Cello & Keys (Live)
  4. Defying Gravity (Live)
  5. Everybody Knows (Live)
  6. I Do (Live)
  7. Perfect Story (Live)
  8. Queen of Swords (Live)
  9. Seasons of Love (Live)
  10. Small World (Live)
  11. Wind Beneath My Wings (Live)

Disk 2

  1. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  2. Dear Prudence / Do You Want to Build a Snowman? (Live)
  3. For Good (Live)
  4. I See You (Live)
  5. Let It Go (Live)
  6. No Day But Today (Live)
  7. Rock Steady (Live)
  8. Sawubona (Live)
  9. Thank You to the Band (Live)

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000427400

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: