Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Metallica (UK)


Price: $21.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


1:1 - Enter Sandman<br/>1:2 - Sad But True<br/>1:3 - Holier Than Thou<br/>1:4 - Unforgiven<br/>1:5 - Wherever I May Roam<br/>1:6 - Don't Tread On Me<br/>1:7 - Through The Never<br/>1:8 - Nothing Else Matters<br/>1:9 - Of Wolf And Man<br/>1:10 - God That Failed<br/>1:11 - My Friend Of Misery<br/>1:12 - Struggle Within<br/>


  1. Enter Sandman
  2. Sad But True
  3. Holier Than Thou
  4. Unforgiven
  5. Wherever I May Roam
  6. Don't Tread On Me
  7. Through The Never
  8. Nothing Else Matters
  9. Of Wolf And Man
  10. God That Failed
  11. My Friend Of Misery
  12. Struggle Within

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000421934

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: