Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Puzzle Pieces-Ep


Price: $8.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Puzzle pieces - the second Caleidoscope CD contains five brand-new tracks... Caleidoscope: ann kathrin rau - vocals, flute, sax david grabe - vocals, acoustic guitar florian rau - electric guitar, keys martin breil - bass joerg rayker- drums puzzle pieces was recorded in march 2006 at the noiseless studio. Additional keys by roland averdung. Engineered, mixed and mastered by joerg seemann, photograpy by christoph meyer and cover design by thomas donker. Produced by Caleidoscope and co - produced by joerg seemann. Packed in a stylish six pages digipack.


  1. Puzzle Pieces
  2. Hands of Fate
  3. Parachute in Space
  4. Need Some Time
  5. Walk Upon the Roof

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000378971

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: