Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc



Price: $12.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Introducing a jazz vocalist who has performed throughout the world, from Tokyo's Blue Note to New York's Birdland. Her jazz standards breathe new life into the classic art form.


  1. Summer Wind
  2. Something Happened to Me
  3. Moon River
  4. Blue Skies
  5. I Could Write a Book
  6. September in the Rain
  7. Nice & Easy
  8. Beautiful Love
  9. Time After Time
  10. Fly Me to the Moon
  11. Just Squeeze Me
  12. The Very Thought of You
  13. I'll Be Seeing You

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000370599

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: