Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Infinite Faze

Infinite Faze

Price: $9.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


This mix of classic and alternative rock features a blend of intense piano and guitar mixed with driving bass and drums. Infinite Faze features vocal harmony and complex melodic vocals. This release shows off the band's eclectic writing styles.


  1. Home
  2. Almost Forgot
  3. Freedom
  4. Slice of Paradise
  5. I'm Already There
  6. Questions
  7. Sting of Love
  8. The Call
  9. New Orleans
  10. Mindset
  11. Let's Walk
  12. Your Maze
  13. 5 Days and Nights
  14. Just Won't Go
  15. Jail Break

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000352388

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: