Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Lies In Black


Price: $20.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Resistance, whose sound is being described as "early Bay Area thrash mixed with a Euro power metal vibe," release their international debut "Lies in Black" worldwide through Lion Music. "Lies in Black" sees new life being breathed back into the American Metal scene. This new breath does not care for current trends or gimmicks, instead "Lies in Black" offers up something has been missing for too long, honest decent music with skilful delivery.


  1. Intro
  2. War Paint
  3. Lies in Black
  4. Transgression
  5. Wasted Time
  6. The Darkness Inside Me
  7. Bridge to Nowhere
  8. Till Dust Return

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000350257

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: