Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Skull Ii: Now More Than Ever (EXP) (UK)


Price: $18.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Although Kulick almost joined KISS in 1973, beaten to the gig by Ace Frehley, Bob did go on to work with the band on Alive II, Unmasked and Killers, as well as Paul Stanley?s 1978 solo LP. Bob?s younger brother, Bruce Kulick, would go on to join KISS for a number of years. He also found time to play on Lou Reed?s Coney Island Baby (1975), Michael Bolton?s 1983 debut, WASP?s The Crimson Idol (1992) and Still Not Black Enough (1995), as well as a long running collaboration with Meat Loaf, from touring the Bat Out Of Hell LP, through to 1987?s ?Live at Wembley? album and playing on two albums with Balance in the early 80s. In the 1990s, he?d record in Blackthorne, alongside former Rainbow vocalist Graham Bonnet, as well as the short-lived Murderer?s Row.In 1991, Kulick formed the hard rock group, Skull, releasing the sole LP, ?No Bones About It?. This 37 track, 2CD set represents a "what could have been" second Skull album. It includes 14 previously unreleased original studio tracks making up an entire "lost" album?s worth of Skull material, plus an abundance of demos dating back to the earliest stages of the band?s recording history. What can be considered one of the strongest collections of ?lost? songs unearthed in recent times, this release is not to be missed for fans of Skull?s debut album ?No Bones About It? or for enthusiasts of KISS's records of the late 70s and 80s.

Disk 1

  1. A Place In The Sun
  2. All Night Long
  3. At The End Of The Line
  4. Cave Of The Heart
  5. Children Of Paradise
  6. Children Of Paradise (Original Demo)
  7. Eyes Of Fire
  8. Heart Of Stone
  9. I Walk These Streets
  10. I Walk These Streets (12 Track Demo)
  11. Now More Than Ever
  12. Now More Than Ever (12 Track Demo)
  13. Skull Radio Advert
  14. Streetfight
  15. The Heart Is A Lonely Hunter
  16. Three Words Away
  17. Troubleshooter
  18. Troubleshooter (Original Demo)
  19. Velvet Touch

Disk 2

  1. Breaking The Chains (Live Rehearsal)
  2. Guitar Commandos (Alternate Demo)
  3. Guitar Commandos (Original Demo)
  4. Head Over Heels (Alternate Demo)
  5. Head Over Heels (Original Demo)
  6. I Like My Music Loud (Demo)
  7. I Walk These Streets (Instrumental 4 Track Demo)
  8. I Walk These Streets (Rehearsal)
  9. King Of The Night (Rough Mix)
  10. Little Black Book (12 Track Demo)
  11. Little Black Book (Alternate Demo)
  12. Living On The Edge (Original Demo #1)
  13. Living On The Edge (Original Demo #2)
  14. Living On The Edge (Rough Mix)
  15. Now More Than Ever (12 Track Demo)
  16. Streetfight (12 Track Demo)
  17. Streetfight (Alternate Demo)
  18. This Side Of Paradise (Rough)

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000322503

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: