Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Natural Progression

Natural Progression

Price: $16.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Natural Progression was started in OCTOBER OF 2005 with thier weekly gig at Jo Federigos in Eugene,Oregon.Their unique blend of Rock,Hip-Hop,Funk,and Jazz,attracted a large following that packed the tavern,it's past capacity to hold the crowds.They were featured in the local paper the Register Guard,and since, received very well in several other clubs though out the area. Natural Progression opened for Blackalicious at The McDonald Theater in Eugene and were an excellent addition to the nights show, by bringing their new high energy sound and lead singer Oocel Brown working his magic,by getting everyone jumping.If you think you've heard this sound before,I assure you, you haven't....Come Listen and see this band will become one of your new favorites.


  1. Rhythmic Trance
  2. Compassion
  3. Bow for the King
  4. Streets on Fire
  5. Common Folk
  6. Suffocation (Comfort and Pay)
  7. B Love
  8. Sheep
  9. Feel the Music
  10. Red and Blue Lights
  11. Things That I Do

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000321958

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: