Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Tap Room Tapes

Pomeroy,Dave & Friends

Price: $18.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Dave Pomeroy and Friends' new CD 'The Taproom Tapes' is a top notch live recording featuring 14 of Nashville's finest musicians stretching out and collectively improvising 21 tunes, combining rock, funk, jazz, reggae, blues and more on 2 cds containing over 2 hours of music. It must be jam 'cause jelly don't shake like that!


  1. Funky Business
  2. Snake Charmer
  3. Brews Cruise
  4. Boarhoggin'
  5. Testify
  6. Passing Through
  7. In Your Face
  8. Space Debris
  9. What the Funk
  10. Spontaneous Combustion
  11. Rice & Beans
  12. Neelyfied
  13. Flow Motion
  14. Come Back
  15. Wayback Machine
  16. Son of a Son
  17. Over the Top
  18. Joe Gibbs
  19. Break It Up
  20. Chillin'
  21. Y'all Too

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000302121

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: