Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Songs From A Secret Garden

Secret Garden

Price: $12.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


This irresistible music - fusing classical and folk - was created by Norwegian pop composer Rolf Lovland (piano/keyboards) and violinist Fionnuala Sherry, who has worked with Van Morrison, Sinead O'Connor, Clannad and others. Featuring haunting vocal tracks (particularly "Nocturne"), this album evokes a variety of moods creating an unforgettable sound all it's own. Target audiences include lovers of classical, new age and Celtic music (album to be worked at NAC and new age formats).


  1. Nocturne
  2. Pastorale
  3. Song from a Secret Garden
  4. Sigma
  5. Papillon
  6. Serenade to Spring
  7. Atlantia
  8. Heartstrings
  9. Adagio
  10. The Rap
  11. Chaconne
  12. Cantoluna
  13. Ode to Simplicity

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000287894

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown