Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc


Trip 6

Price: $11.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Trip 6 is a five piece hard rock/metal band out of Chicago, Illinois. Forming from the ashes of a band once known as Vulgar, drummer and founding member "Vulgar" Vic Pedraza, with bassist Kevin Munster and lead axeman Sam Mustafalic, amped up the lineup with additional guitarist Al Amey in late 2017. Scouring Chicagoland for a vocalist in early 2018 yielded frontman Nate DeVan as the man.

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000274567

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: