Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Shake Your Money Maker

Homesick James

Price: $12.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Archive release from the blues musician. In his last 20 years, Homesick recorded some CD?s... mostly with different blues bands, but Homesick always recorded the same songs. On this CD are three different recording sessions. The first was a live recording of Homesick alone, the second part is a live recording from 1979 with Snooky Pryor and the last part is a recording at Homesick?s home at N. Bosworth street in Chicago from 1975. All These recordings have never been released before and there are songs which Homesick never recorded again in the last 20 years of his life.


  1. Baby please set a date
  2. Come on in my Kitchen
  3. Crossroads
  4. Dust my Broom
  5. Dust my Broom- Take 2
  6. Got to move
  7. Homesick?s Shuffle
  8. Louise
  9. My Baby is gone
  10. My Baby?s gone- Take 2
  11. Pawn Shop
  12. Shake your Money Maker
  13. Some Day Baby
  14. Sweet Home Chicago
  15. That?s Alright
  16. Thin Pan Alley
  17. Woman i Love

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000260469

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown