Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Bad Ingredients (DIG)

Biram,Scott H.

Price: $10.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


BAD INGREDIENTS, Birams fourth full-length for Bloodshot Records, maintains the blues-metal-country-punk rock but strengthens it with crack guitar playing and shrewdly crafted songwriting.


  1. Just Another River
  2. Don'tcha Lie to Me Baby
  3. Open Road
  4. Victory Song
  5. Born In Jail
  6. Broke Ass
  7. I Want My Mojo Back
  8. Wind Up Blind
  9. Memories of You Sweetheart
  10. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  11. Killed a Chicken Last Night
  12. Black Creek Risin
  13. Hang Your Head and Cry

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000255325

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: