Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Forget Reason

Forget Reason

Price: $15.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Rob Wells-Acoustic Guitar, Vocals Kevin Taylor-Acoustic Guitar, Vocals Posido Vega-Bass Nucleo Vega-Drums Forget Reason is an exciting acoustic blend of male vocal harmonies over acoustic rock. Rob and Kevin are seasoned vocalists, weaving harmonies effortlessly throughout the album. Nucleo's drumming and Posido's bass work support the band, creating an expansive groove with underlying intensity. This album is a must for any acoustic rock collection!


  1. Santa Cruz
  2. Best Friend
  3. Hero
  4. Mystical Tree
  5. More Like You
  6. Jaded
  7. Alyssa
  8. Everyday
  9. I-85
  10. Time Line
  11. Tonight

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000246436

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: