Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Super Human


Price: $13.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


With "Super Human" the band is continuing where they stopped with "Shameless", showcasing their trademark choruses, no-nonsense compositions and the cheekiness to make Siamese every elitist's guilty pleasure. For fans of the band, the new material will hit home but with heavier edges. "Super Human" is self-produced as all outputs before and mastered by Chris Kreutzfeldt (Cabal, M?L, Ghost Iris).


  1. Animals
  2. B.A.N.A.N.A.S.
  3. Give Me Up
  4. Not Coming Ho
  5. Ocean Bed
  6. Party Monster
  7. Super Human featuring Olivio
  8. Unified

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000240565

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: