Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Thizzelle Washington

Mac Dre

Price: $15.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


The everlasting and everbusy Mac Drizzell composes his latest masterpieces featuring a collection of the San Francisco Bay Area's best rappers, including Yukmouth, Da' Unda' Dogg, Dubee, Andre Nickatina, Mac Mall and others.


  1. Intro (Featuring Yukmouth)
  2. Monday Thru Sunday
  3. Stuart Littles
  4. Help Me (Featuring Freako & Ridah)
  5. The Mac Named Dre
  6. Dam, I Used To Know That (Interlude)
  7. Boss Tycoon (Featuring Yukmouth)
  8. I Myself (Featuring Dubee & Devious)
  9. C.U.T./T.H.O.A.T. (Featuring Dubee & PSD)
  10. Han Solo (Featuring Syko)
  11. Rap Life (Featuring Sleep Dank)
  12. Thizzelle Dance (Featuring Chuck Beez)
  13. Soom Lama (Interlude)
  14. Big Breaded (Featuring Luni Coleone)
  15. Dollalalala Lotsa Paypa (Featuring KC Bobcat & Sauce)
  16. Miss You

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000230731

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: