Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Arroz (SPA)

Frank T

Price: $12.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


  1. D?jatela Puesta
  2. Dame Un Micro Y Ver?s (Con Lucia Leona)
  3. Di Qu? Una Vez M?s!
  4. El M?s Grande
  5. Intro Arroz (Con Dj Koo)
  6. La Historia No Nos Ve (Con Big Falanges)
  7. Negro Y Samur?i (Con Big Falanges)
  8. Ni Espada, Ni Rey
  9. No Era Para Ti (Con Fluff)
  10. No Me Gusta Sudar Si Voy Con Ropa De Vestir
  11. Olimpo Hip Hop (Con Dj Tillo)
  12. Si Me Pagas, Mejor (Con Dasilva)
  13. Un Mill?n De Personas Est?n Equivocadas
  14. Una Isla Que No Llora

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000230360

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: