Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Golden Hits (HK)


Price: $40.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Patti Page charted 110 hits between 1948 and 1982 on Billboard's Top Seller/Pop Singles Chart, the Hot Adult Contemporary Tracks, chart and the Hot Country Songs chart. Four of those hits peaked at #1 on the Billboard Pop chart between 1950 and 1953. Since 1951, she has released 39 studio albums. Her one live album, which was recorded in 1998 at Carnegie Hall, awarded her with her first Grammy. This recording has been mastered by the K2 HD format of 24-bit 100kHz, which creates an unbelievable sound surpassing other formats. This K2 HD Mastering CD will play on All CD players!


  1. Tennessee Waltz
  2. Changing Partners
  3. Why Don't You Believe Me?
  4. You Belong To Me
  5. Release Me
  6. Mack the Knife
  7. Would I Love You
  8. Autumn Leaves
  9. Memories of You
  10. How Much is That Doggie In the Window
  11. It's a Sing To Tell a Lie
  12. Lover Come Back To Me
  13. I Went To Your Wedding
  14. Tenderly
  15. South of the Border
  16. The Sound of Music
  17. Let Me Go, Lover
  18. Till We Meet Again

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000229911

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: