Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

I'm Still Here:Live At The Royal Albert Hall (UK)


Price: $26.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Special two disc (CD + NTSC/Region 0 DVD) edition of I'm Still Here - Live At The Royal Albert Hall, in which the incomparable Elaine Paige brings her sellout 50th Anniversary celebratory farewell concert series to this most iconic of London venues. Filmed for cinema, the concert features the BBC Concert Orchestra, with 'The First Lady of British Musical Theatre' performing highlights from her extraordinary 50 year career, which included originating the roles of Eva Peron in Evita, Grizabella in Cats and Florence in Chess. Full of great musical moments from musical theatre and beyond, the concert includes special guest tenor Gardar Thór Cortes and celebrates the illustrious and unparalleled career of an internationally revered musical theatre icon. Award-winning Elaine Paige, actress, singer, producer, radio presenter, has made a unique and major contribution to the development and production of the stage musical. She has starred in more smash hit West End & Broadway musicals than anyone else of her generation. She has defined them, set standards, and in 1995 was awarded an OBE for services to Musical Theatre by Her Majesty Queen Elizabeth II.


  1. Don't Cry for Me Argentina
  2. Come Rain Or Shine
  3. Luck Be A Lady
  4. Summertime
  5. Good Morning Starshine
  6. I'm Still Here
  7. The Perfect Year (Duet With Gardar Thór Cortes)
  8. Sunset Boulevard (Sung By Gardar Thór Cortes)
  9. We Never Said Goodbye
  10. Radio Gaga
  11. My Melancholy Blues
  12. I Know Him So Well
  13. Nobody's Side
  14. Anthem (Sung By Gardar Thór Cortes)
  15. In My Life
  16. Piaf Medley : Milord / Non, Je Ne Regrette Rien
  17. If You Love Me
  18. Memory
  19. With One Look
  20. The Curtain Falls
  21. Don't Cry for Me Argentina
  22. Introductory Orchestral Medley
  23. Come Rain Or Shine
  24. Luck Be A Lady
  25. Summertime
  26. Good Morning Starshine
  27. I'm Still Here
  28. The Perfect Year (Duet With Gardar Thór Cortes)
  29. Sunset Boulevard (Sung By Gardar Thór Cortes)
  30. We Never Said Goodbye
  31. Radio Gaga
  32. My Melancholy Blues
  33. I Know Him So Well
  34. Nobody's Side
  35. Anthem (Sung By Gardar Thór Cortes)
  36. In My Life
  37. Piaf Medley : Milord / Non, Je Ne Regrette Rien
  38. If You Love Me
  39. Memory
  40. With One Look
  41. The Curtain Falls

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000227480

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: