Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Mi Cielo Tropical: A Gozar Con Enrique Chia


Price: $11.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Internationally renowned pianist, Enrique Chia releases his latest album MI CIELO TROPICAL: A GOZAR CON ENRIQUE CHIA featuring a delightful collection of dance tunes.


  1. A orado Encuentro
  2. Para Mi Cuba Yo Traigo un Son/Parece Que Va a Llover/Amalia Batista
  3. Ay Mam In s
  4. Nosotros
  5. El Cuatro de Tula
  6. Bruca Manigu
  7. Ritmando Cha Cha Cha
  8. Como Fue/Prefer Perderte
  9. Santa Isabel de Las Lajas/Cienfuegos
  10. La Pachanga
  11. Mi Cielo Tropical
  12. Que Viva Chang
  13. El Sucu Sucu
  14. Si Me Pudieras Querer

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000226556

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: