Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc



Price: $13.99

Available in stores:

AEC - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Digitally remastered and expanded edition of the R&B outfit’s 1982 debut album including two bonus tracks. The band was formed by siblings Jerry Barnes and Katreese Barnes. This debut was originally released on Arista Records and includes the single “Don’t Cha Wanna.”


  1. Love's A Merry-Go-Round
  2. You're Number One
  3. I've Got Something
  4. Our Love Is Stronger
  5. Don't Cha Wanna
  6. Staisfied
  7. The Night Is Still Young
  8. Sing The Message
  9. I've Got Something (Extended Version)
  10. Don't Cha Wanna (Instrumental)

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000225139

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: