Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Hard Feelings


Price: $12.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


2018 release, the sixth studio album by metalcore band Blessthefall. The album was produced by Tyler Smyth, with additional production by Matt Good and Howard Benson. "It's not often a band like ours, that's been together for nine years, that has five full-length albums, and that survives the ups and downs of the music scene, gets a chance at a fresh start," said singer Beau Bokan. "We're here to say that we feel brand new again. Signing to Rise has rejuvenated us as a band and we couldn't be more excited. They encouraged us to be ourselves and to continue to write the music that we wanted." He continued, "Hard Feelings is a culmination of everything we love. It has all the old Blessthefall feels, along with a fresh new sound that will knock you off your feet."


  1. Cutthroat
  2. Feeling Low
  3. Find Yourself
  4. Keep Me Close
  5. Melodramatic
  6. Sakura Blues
  7. Sleepless In Phoenix
  8. Welcome Home
  9. Wishful Sinking

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000220319

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: