Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Change My Way

Howlin Wolf

Price: $14.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Only Wolf fanatics truly need to hear this lesser grab bag of Chess singles that first saw the light of day between 1958 and 1966. "I Ain't Superstitious" and "Love Me Darlin'" (for Hubert Sumlin's anguished guitar) are the keepers-and they're both on the boxed set. - © Frank John Hadley 1993 - From Grove Press Guide to Blues on CD.


  1. Mr. Airplane Man
  2. Love Me Darlin'
  3. Change My Way
  4. I Walked From Dallas
  5. I Better Go Now
  6. New Crawlin' King Snake
  7. Just Like I Treat You
  8. I've Been Abused
  9. Don't Laugh At Me
  10. I Didn't Know
  11. I Ain't Superstitious
  12. Howlin' Blues
  13. My Mind Is Ramblin'
  14. Do The Do
  15. Hidden Charms

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000202389

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: