Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc



Price: $16.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


2010 solo album from guitar slinging Rock icon Slash (Guns n' Roses, Velvet Revolver). on this, his first solo album, Slash collaborates with a wide variety of vocalists and showcases his diverse, surprising and exciting personal side. Features appearances from Ozzy Osbourne, Ian Astbury, Fergie, Iggy Pop, Adam Levine, Chris Cornell, Dave Grohl and many others.


  1. Ghost
  2. Crucify the Dead
  3. Beautiful Dangerous
  4. Back from Cali
  5. Promise
  6. By the Sword
  7. Gotten
  8. Doctor Alibi
  9. Watch This Dave
  10. I Hold On
  11. Nothing to Say
  12. Starlight
  13. Saint Is a Sinner Too
  14. We're All Gonna Die

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000185620

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: