Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Mejor De Sur Califas (W/DVD)


Price: $16.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


2004 release from the popular Latin-rap outfit features 15 tracks and includes a bonus DVD.


  1. Bien Benidos - Califeros
  2. En Estas Calles - Spider
  3. Los Angeles - Spider
  4. La Vida Loca - Ese Moska
  5. No Se Vivir - OG Sancho
  6. Qvo - Aka Coyote
  7. California - El Padrino
  8. Pistoleros - Chingon
  9. No Tiene Alma - Juan Dyablo
  10. Coyote Despierta (Skit) - Spider
  11. Etenido Que Luchar - Spider
  12. Bandero - Baby Boy
  13. Surside - Locote
  14. Califero Mero Mero - Chingon
  15. En Las Noches - Lucky

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000180829

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: