Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Life After Death

Paul Lile

Price: $10.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Paul was born in Kentucky and has lived there all of his life. Like his father, he became interested in visual art and became distinguishably good at drawing at a young age. He also frequented the annual bluegrass festivals on the Belvedere in Louisville as a little boy and has been a fan of rock, jazz, R&B, and folk as long as he can remember. While earning a degree in Art Education at Murray State University, Paul decided to live his life for Jesus and became born again. He had already been playing the drums and guitar and soon was invited to play music with the worship band at Hope Harbor Church, which he's been attending since 1993. He played drums there for six years before being invited to lead the songs for each service with his guitar. Paul began writing songs in 2004, and in the past year has written and composed a portfolio of just over thirty songs. It's in these songs that he has attempted to incorporate a feeing of rock and acoustic funk with a little down-home flavor. Currently Paul is working as a full-time art teacher at a middle school and is still leading song services at Hope Harbor Church. His desire for his music is that Jesus will use the songs to encourage believers everywhere to share their faith boldly and without fear, and to give God honor and glory.


  1. The Sound
  2. On Day Three
  3. Laid My Burden Down - Paul Brendon Lile, Traditional
  4. Who Can Stand
  5. Come Together
  6. Forevermore
  7. Not by Bread Alone
  8. Knowin' Him
  9. Turning to You
  10. His Name
  11. Good Things Gospel
  12. Love out Loud
  13. Softly
  14. Testify

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000180160

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: