Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc



Price: $15.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


2022 brings the release of the Swedish icons? most fearlessly creative studio album yet. Full of surprises and yet instantly recognizable as the work of metal?s most idiosyncratic force, Immutable redefines and redesigns the MESHUGGAH sound across more than an hour of the most stimulating and absorbing music the band have ever made. Despite the challenges of the last couple of years, the progressive principles that have always informed their artistic efforts remain as cherished as ever. As we spiral towards a dystopian future, MESHUGGAH still stands alone.


  1. Armies Of The Preposterous
  2. Black Cathedral
  3. Broken Cog
  4. God He Sees In Mirrors
  5. I Am That Thirst
  6. Kaleidoscope
  7. Ligature Marks
  8. Light The Shortening Fuse
  9. Past Tense
  10. Phantoms
  11. The Abysmal Eye
  12. The Faultless
  13. They Move Below

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000172941

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: