Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Sigh No More

Mumford & Sons

Price: $9.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


2010 release from the West London Indie Rock quartet. Mumford & Sons, have created a gutsy, old-time sound that marries the magic of Crosby, Stills & Nash with the might of Kings of Leon and the harmonies of Fleet Foxes. Sigh No More was recorded at East coast Studios and produced by Markus Dravs who has worked with such superstar acts as Arcade Fire, Bjork and Peter Gabriel. Formed in 2007, the band's goal since day one has been to make music that matters.


  1. After the Storm
  2. Awake My Soul
  3. Dust Bowl Dance
  4. I Gave You All
  5. Little Lion Man
  6. Roll Away Your Stone
  7. Sigh No More
  8. The Cave
  9. Thistle & Weeds
  10. Timshel
  11. White Blank Page
  12. Winter Winds

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000168054

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown