Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Best Of & Rarities


Price: $21.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


25 track retrospective of the '70s pop/ rock outfit's finest, including five previously unreleased cuts, 'Where's The Party', 'Hooray, Hooray', 'Let's Twist Again', 'Week-End Rendezvous' and 'Night Watcher'. 1999 release.


  1. You Move Me
  2. C'Mon
  3. Another Schoolday
  4. Tell Him
  5. Game's Up
  6. Bend Me, Shape Me
  7. New York Groove
  8. Star Studded Sham
  9. Teenage Revolution
  10. Love Stealer
  11. Seven Rainy Days
  12. Let It Rock
  13. Good Old USA
  14. Shine On Silver Light
  15. Heart Get Ready For Love
  16. Slow Motion
  17. Hi Ho Silver
  18. Feel This Thing
  19. Little Miss Mystery
  20. Where's The Party
  21. Hooray, Hooray
  22. Let's Twist Again
  23. Voodoo Eyes
  24. Week-End Rendezvous
  25. Night Watcher

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000157120

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: