Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Rachael Lampa (MOD)


Price: $14.99

Available in stores:

Warehouse2 - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


2004 release. Rachael Lampa is coming into her own as an artist. Rachael has co-written every song on this self-titled project, her third solo album. This album was also produced by Tomy Sims, and featuresa variety of styles from pop to rock to funk to modern adult contemporary, while continually showcasing Rachael's incredible vocal abilities.


  1. All This Time
  2. Being Alive
  3. Honest
  4. No Other One
  5. Outrageous
  6. Room
  7. Rubberhouse
  8. The Art
  9. The Good Life
  10. When I Fall
  11. You Never Know

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000156723

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: