Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Wild Live


Price: $10.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


1:1 - Barrelhouse 'N' Boogie<br/>1:2 - Rough Around the Edges<br/>1:3 - My Heart Is Aching for You<br/>1:4 - School of Rock 'N' Roll<br/>1:5 - I'm Always in Trouble<br/>1:6 - Rock-A-Boogie Shake Shack a Dooby Doo Wop<br/>1:7 - The Unknown Picture<br/>1:8 - Crazy Little Teddy Girl<br/>1:9 - Pullman City Blues<br/>1:10 - Hot Rod Baby<br/>1:11 - Wabash Cannonball<br/>1:12 - There's Gonna Be Some Rockin'<br/>1:13 - Stompin' with the Wildcats<br/>1:14 - That's My Baby<br/>1:15 - Women, Booze and Rock 'N' Roll<br/>1:16 - Great Balls of Fire<br/>1:17 - Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' on<br/>1:18 - Saturday Night<br/>1:19 - Long Tall Sally<br/>1:20 - Goodbye Boogie<br/>


  1. Barrelhouse 'N' Boogie
  2. Rough Around the Edges
  3. My Heart Is Aching for You
  4. School of Rock 'N' Roll
  5. I'm Always in Trouble
  6. Rock-A-Boogie Shake Shack a Dooby Doo Wop
  7. The Unknown Picture
  8. Crazy Little Teddy Girl
  9. Pullman City Blues
  10. Hot Rod Baby
  11. Wabash Cannonball
  12. There's Gonna Be Some Rockin'
  13. Stompin' with the Wildcats
  14. That's My Baby
  15. Women, Booze and Rock 'N' Roll
  16. Great Balls of Fire
  17. Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' on
  18. Saturday Night
  19. Long Tall Sally
  20. Goodbye Boogie

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000150776

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: