Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Sing Along With Janet


Price: $10.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


1:1 - Tyrannosaurus Rex<br/>1:2 - The Cat Came Back<br/>1:3 - Granny<br/>1:4 - Banana<br/>1:5 - Digestive System<br/>1:6 - I Believe in Stuffed-Up Animals<br/>1:7 - I Wanna Be First<br/>1:8 - Turn The World Around<br/>1:9 - Oh, Won't You Sing Along<br/>1:10 - Bear Hunt<br/>1:11 - The Most terrible Thing<br/>1:12 - Oh, I Want To Be A Kid<br/>1:13 - Goodbye Song<br/>


  1. Tyrannosaurus Rex
  2. The Cat Came Back
  3. Granny
  4. Banana
  5. Digestive System
  6. I Believe in Stuffed-Up Animals
  7. I Wanna Be First
  8. Turn The World Around
  9. Oh, Won't You Sing Along
  10. Bear Hunt
  11. The Most terrible Thing
  12. Oh, I Want To Be A Kid
  13. Goodbye Song

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000140361

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: