Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Best Of


Price: $16.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


1:1 - Cissy Strut<br/>1:2 - Here Comes The Meter Man<br/>1:3 - Sophisticated Cissy<br/>1:4 - Look-Ka Py Py<br/>1:5 - Funky Miracle<br/>1:6 - Chicken Strut<br/>1:7 - Tippi-Toes<br/>1:8 - Good Old Funky Music<br/>1:9 - Yeah, You're Right<br/>1:10 - They All Ask'd For You<br/>1:11 - Mardi Gras Mambo<br/>1:12 - Hey Pocky A-Way<br/>


  1. Cissy Strut
  2. Here Comes The Meter Man
  3. Sophisticated Cissy
  4. Look-Ka Py Py
  5. Funky Miracle
  6. Chicken Strut
  7. Tippi-Toes
  8. Good Old Funky Music
  9. Yeah, You're Right
  10. They All Ask'd For You
  11. Mardi Gras Mambo
  12. Hey Pocky A-Way

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000127029

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: