Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

No Need To Argue (DLX) (RMST) (DIG)


Price: $18.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Two CD edition includes a remaster of the album and 3 B-Sides: "Away", "I Don't Need", and "So Cold In Ireland" from the original tapes plus 19 previously unreleased tracks including two songs never officially released in any format - "Yesterday's Gone", recorded "unplugged" in New York in 1995 for MTV, and a demo of a track "Serious" that has previously only existed as low quality live bootlegs. Digitally remastered. Originally released in 1994, No Need to Argue, the second studio album by Irish alternative rock band The Cranberries, was the band's highest-selling album, shifting over 17 million copies worldwide and contains the band's most successful single "Zombie".

Disk 1

  1. (They Long to Be) Close to You
  2. Away
  3. Daffodil Lament
  4. Disappointment
  5. Dreaming My Dreams
  6. Empty
  7. Everything I Said
  8. No Need to Argue
  9. Ode to My Family
  10. Ridiculous Thoughts
  11. So Cold in Ireland
  12. The Icicle Melts
  13. Twenty One
  14. Zombie

Disk 2

  1. Away
  2. Daffodil Lament
  3. Dreaming My Dreams
  4. Empty
  5. Everything I Said
  6. No Need to Argue
  7. Ridiculous Thoughts
  8. Serious
  9. So Cold in Ireland
  10. Song to My Family
  11. The Icicle Melts
  12. Zombie

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000124315

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: