Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Live In Tokyo (UK)


Price: $21.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Los Angeles based Alt-rock quartet THE INTERRUPTERS are releasing their first-ever live album ?Live In Tokyo!? The set list that captures the live power that made them one of the busiest touring bands in the world, with fan favorite songs from each of the bands three albums including hit tracks such as ?She?s Kerosene,? ?Gave You Everything,? ?Take Back The Power? and ?Bad Guy.? The band toured the world in support of their Fight the Good Fight (2018) album, including their first ever tour stop in Japan, where they captured this energetic live performance for their first live album ?Live In Tokyo!?


  1. Bad Guy (Live)
  2. By My Side (Live)
  3. Family (Live)
  4. Gave You Everything (Live)
  5. Intro / A Friend Like Me (Live)
  6. On A Turntable (Live)
  7. She Got Arrested (Live)
  8. She?s Kerosene (Live)
  9. Take Back The Power (Live)
  10. Title Holder (Live)

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000122891

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown