Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Andres Segovia: Guitar Fantasia: Rodrigo


Price: $10.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


  1. Alb?niz;Leyenda
  2. Allegro moderato e festivo
  3. Andante
  4. Canario
  5. Castelnuovo-Tedesco;Capriccio Diabolico
  6. Concierto del Sur Ponce;Allegretto
  7. Danza de las Hachas
  8. La Espa?oleta ? Toques de la Caballeria de N?poles
  9. Ponce;Theme, Variations and Finale
  10. Rodrigo; Fantasia para un Gentilhombre;Villano y Ricercare
  11. Villa-Lobos;Prelude No.1 in E minor

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000121340

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: