Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

It Takes A Thief


Price: $16.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Coolio- It Takes A ThiefThe rapper's 1994 debut album features 16 tracks including the hit 'Fantastic Voyage' & the classic 'County Line'. Tommy Boy.


  1. Bring Back Somethin Fo Da Hood
  2. Can-O-Corn
  3. County Line
  4. Fantastic Voyage
  5. Ghetto Cartoon
  6. Hand On My Nutsac
  7. I Remember
  8. It Takes A Thief
  9. N Da Closet
  10. On My Way To Harlem
  11. Sticky Fingers
  12. Thought You Knew
  13. U Know Hoo!
  14. Ugly Bitches

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000121309

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: