Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc


Big Time Rush

Price: $18.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


UK edition with six bonus tracks not included on the U.S. version, including a version of 'Boyfriend' featuring Snoop Dogg and two remixes of 'Til I Forget About You'. After only one season, the members of Big Time Rush (Kendall Schmidt, James Maslow, Carlos Pena, and Logan Henderson) have ridden a rollercoaster-ride of success, becoming Nickelodeon's top-rated live-action comedy series and selling over 750,000 digital singles to date. The band has already appeared on the cover of multiple teen magazines and has appeared on both the Kids Choice Awards and Fox's Teen Choice Awards. B.T.R., includes original songs from both past and future episodes of the hit television show, including the 'City Is Ours'.


  1. Till I Forget About You
  2. Boyfriend
  3. City Is Ours
  4. Nothing Even Matters
  5. Worldwide
  6. Halfway There
  7. Big Night
  8. Oh Yeah
  9. Count On You FEAT. JORDIN Sparks
  10. I Know You Know FEAT. Cymphonique
  11. Big Time Rush Theme
  12. Any Kind of Guy
  13. This Is Our Someday
  14. Stuck
  15. Boyfriend FEAT. Snoop Dogg
  16. Till I Forget About You (Cash Cash Remix/Bonus Track)
  17. Till I Forget About You (Halatrax Remix/Bonus Track)

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000116722

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown