Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

More Ultimate Pickin / Various

More Ultimate Pickin / Various

Price: $12.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


The follow up to last year's popular ULTIMATE PICKIN' album, MORE ULTIMATE PICKIN' is an essential collection for lovers of great music delivering the best instrumentals from today's top bluegrass musicians.


  1. Amazing Grace - Rob Ickes
  2. Big Sandy River - Scott Vestal
  3. Boys Of Blue Hill - Rob Ickes
  4. Cattle In The Cane - Scott Vestal
  5. Closer Walk With Thee - Phil Leadbetter
  6. Fire On The Mountain - Mark Schatz
  7. Goodbye Liza Jane - Scott Vestal
  8. John Henry - Mark Schatz
  9. Katy Hill - Mark Schatz
  10. Little Beggar Man (Aka Red Haired Boy) - Rob Ickes
  11. Pretty Little Indian - Scott Vestal
  12. Stoney Point - Scott Vestal
  13. Temperance Reel - Scott Vestal
  14. The Waltz You Saved For Me - Bobby Osborne
  15. When Johnny Comes Marching Home - Mark Schatz
  16. Whiskey Before Breakfast - Scott Vestal

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000102384

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: