Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Agustin Lara Su Alma Y Mi Piano 1


Price: $10.99
-- Out of Stock --

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Legendary pianist Enrique Chia performs the songs of one of the most beloved composers of all times Agustin Lara on his latest record, SU ALMA Y MI PIANO GUSTIN LARA SU ALMA Y MI PIANO VOL.1. Tracks: "Noche De Ronda," "Farolito," "Granada," "Solamente Una Vez" and more!


  1. Noche de Ronda
  2. Palabras de Mujer
  3. Farolito
  4. Enamorada
  5. Granada
  6. T Volver s
  7. La Cumbancha
  8. Cada Noche un Amor/Amor de Mis Amores
  9. Azul
  10. Ven Ac
  11. Se ora Tentaci n/Mujer
  12. Solamente Una Vez
  13. Veracruz/Palmeras

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000102382

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: