Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

Ultimate 2.0 (ASIA)

Boney M

Price: $12.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


Asian two CD compilation of hits from the German-based Disco/Pop quartet created by Frank Farian. The Ultimate 2.0 features all of their hits including 'Rivers Of Babylon', 'Daddy Cool', 'Rasputin', 'Ma Baker', Mary's Boy Child/Oh My Lord' and many more. Sony.

Disk 1

  1. Daddy Cool
  2. Rasputin
  3. Rivers Of Babylon
  4. Ma Baker
  5. Hooray! Hooray! It' s A Holi-Holiday
  6. Sunny
  7. Bahama Mama (Single Version)
  8. Happy Song
  9. Belfast
  10. Brown Girl In The Ring
  11. Kalimba De Luna
  12. Felicidad (Margherita)
  13. Mary's Boy Child / Oh My Lord
  14. Baby Do You Wanna Bump
  15. Painter Man
  16. Gotta Go Home
  17. No Woman No Cry (Album Version)
  18. Sunny (Mousse T. Radio Mix)
  19. A Moment Of Love

Disk 2

  1. Barbra Streisand - Boney M. Mega Mashup-Mix-Medley vs. La Bouche, No Mercy, Chicken Soup (128 BPM)
  2. Boney M. Mega Mashup-Mix-Medley vs. No Mercy, Eruption, La Bouche (123 BPM)
  3. Ma Baker (Club Mix)
  4. Daddy Cool (Club Mix)
  5. Sunny (Club Mix)
  6. Rivers Of Babylon (Club Mix)
  7. Gotta Go Home (Club Mix)
  8. Rasputin (Club Mix)
  9. Happy Song (Club Mix)
  10. Barbra Streisand vs. Marilyn Monroe (Club Mix)
  11. Who the F*#k Is Wikileaks
  12. Be Bop A Lula (House Mix / Radio Edit)
  13. Barbra Streisand (Radio Edit)

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000100852

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown

Customer who viewed this item also viewed: