Tradepost Entertainment

No Image Available Compact Disc

La Oscuridad


Price: $12.99

Available in stores:

New Stock - Online Only,

Standard Shipping: $4.00 (Free on orders of $50 or more)


  1. Bryant Myers Intro
  2. D?lares
  3. Mas Que Ustedes (Feat. Messiah)
  4. Me Han Hablau de Ti (Feat. Miky Wood)
  5. Momentos (Feat. Cosculluela)
  6. No Eres Mia
  7. Ojala (Feat. de la Guetto, Darell, Almighty)
  8. Pa Pasar El Rato
  9. Ponle M?sica (Feat. Plan B)
  10. Prende Un Phillie (Feat. Farruko)
  11. Triste (Feat. Bad Bunny)
  12. Tu Sabes (Feat. Tito El Bambino)
  13. Vamos a Vernos (Feat. Gigolo y la Exe, Jon Z)
  14. Volvamos Hablar

Product Details


UPC Number: 136000097073

** Digital codes or downloadable content may or may not be present and are not guaranteed to be valid on used products.

** Used items are gently used and some wear is to be expected. Cover art may vary.

** Cartridge games come with the cartridge only

** Images of cover art may vary, stock image shown